Have an account? Log in or

What’s happening in the Niall Mór Centre, Killybegs?

Here are some updates on what will be happening in the Niall Mór Centre Killybegs over the coming weeks:-

Breastfeeding Group: Meet first and third Friday of every month from 2:00 – 3:30 pm.

Laughter Yoga: Taster session of Laughter Yoga is being held on Friday 15th June from 2-3pm and costs €5 per person. To book please contact 074 9741863

Saturday Storytime: next Storytime will be held on Sat 16th June from 10:30 – 12 noon.

Irish Motor Neuron Disease Association: Coffee Morning will be held on Thurs 21st June at the Niall Mór Centre from 10:30 – 12 noon, all proceeds go to the Motor Neurone Association.

Children’s Summer Fun Camp: held from Mon 16th July to Fri 20th July from 10 am – 2 pm and costs €50 per child. This is open to 5 – 8 year olds and must be pre-booked. Contact 074 9741863

Chair Yoga with Sarah: New 4 week course commences on Fri 1st June from 2:00 – 3:30 pm

Clay Modelling Workshop: Coming to the Niall Mór Centre on Fri 6th July from 11 am – 12 noon and costs €8 per child. To book contact Jumpingclay Letterkenny on 0877101475.

Relax Kids Camp: Wed 4th July & Thurs 5th July from 1:30 pm – 3 pm to book contact Bernadine on 0877474232. Classes include movement and games, stretching and breathing exercises, peer/self massage, positive affirmation and visualisation. Helps support kids with their mental and emotional wellbeing.

Basic Food Hygiene Course: This course is run by DLDC and is being held at the Niall Mor Centre on Thur 12th July from 9 – 5 pm. To book please contact Kathy on 0874126400.
Bricks 4 Kidz: NEW DATE: Sat 14th July Lego Workshop from 2 – 4 pm costing €15 per child. Contact 0863894833 to book.
Children’s Summer Fun Camp: held from Mon 16th July to Fri 20th July from 10 am – 2 pm and costs €50 per child. This is open to 5 – 8 year olds and must be pre-booked. Contact 074 9741863
LEGO Summer Camp: Tues 7th – Fri 10th Aug from 9:30 – 12:30 pm costing €75 per child. Contact 0863894833 to book.

No Comments Yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *